Website Manager

You Are Here : About Us > Board Members

Board Members

Jim Dunham President [email protected] 512-689-5231
 - President-Elect

Robyn Eckermann Compliance Officer [email protected]
Tom HildrumTreasurer[email protected] 

Joe Wilzbacher Commissioner -- Rookies (All) [email protected]
Robert SpurckCommissioner -- Rookies (All)[email protected] 
Sara GlakasCommissioner -- Juniors Girls[email protected] 
Kamran MalekCommissioner -- Juniors Coed[email protected] 
Daren NixCommissioner -- Juniors Coed  
 - open Commissioner -- Seniors    
Jason Nichols Commissioner -- Seniors Girls  
Brian Shahan Commissioner -- Advanced Seniors [email protected]
Kurt Martens Commissioner -- Advanced Srs Girls [email protected]  
Jim Dunham Commissioner -- High School [email protected]
Tima BrownFacilities Coordinator[email protected] 
Nishi GoelScheduler  
 - Director of Coaching    
Ward Lowe
Registrar [email protected]
Diego Rubio Tryouts & Clinics Coordinator    
Karen TarziaSponsorships[email protected] 
Marketing/Social Media
Carl Lay Trophies and Awards
Carl Lay Uniforms [email protected]  
Michael McPhaulReferee Coordinator[email protected] 
- Webmaster  
Mike PalmerRules Coordinator[email protected] 
- openBoard Development[email protected] 
Jeff HurstAt Large[email protected] 
Sean O'BrienAt Large[email protected] 
Copyright © 2024 Northwest Austin Youth Basketball Association
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In