You Are Here : About Us > Board Members

Board Members

Jim Dunham President president@nwayba.org 512-689-5231
  President-Elect


 Vice-President
  
Shawna DeShazo Secretary ssdeshazo@gmail.com
Jeff Marlowe Treasurer jrmarlowe@hotmail.com 713-306-8165




Jon Perkins Commissioner -- Rookies jperk1545@hotmail.com
  Commissioner -- Rookies  
Billy Murphy Commissioner -- Juniors bmurphy@dmc-law.com
Mike Toolin Commissioner -- Juniors mtoolin33@gmail.com 512-633-0426
Bart Gunkel
Commissioner -- Girls bartgunkel@covertauto.com 512-922-5458

Commissioner -- Girls    
Chris Thompson Commissioner -- Seniors cthompson@waterlooengineers.com 512-659-6726
  Commissioner -- Seniors

Bill Balliette Commissioner -- Advanced Seniors wmb_3rd@yahoo.com
  Commissioner -- Advanced Seniors    
Apurva Bhansali Commissioner -- High School apurva_bhansali@softexinc.com 512-656-8236
 Commissioner -- High School   
Patricia Lewis Facilities Coordinator patriciaalewis@yahoo.com 312-316-0055
Tom Bellavia Scheduler tombellavia@gmail.com
Wes Riley Scheduler rileywes@gmail.com 512-784-4937
Eddie Russ Director of Coaching eddieruss@mac.com 512-420-9450
Scott Bils
Registrar registrar@nwayba.org
Lou Leach Tryouts & Clinics Coordinator leleach@gmail.com 512-567-3831
Sarah Gilbreath Sponsorships/Board Development
sehlen@mac.com
Ashlee Ligarde
Sponsorshipsamligarde@gmail.com 
Francis Zopp
Marketing/Assistant Scheduler
fzopp@grandecom.net

Kathleen Mabley Trophies and Awards
kmabley@yahoo.com
Wades Owens
Equipment Managerwadetowens@gmail.com 
Shannon Donelson Uniforms shannon_donelson@hotmail.com 512-680-0285
Tyler Hogan Uniforms tylerhogan@hotmail.com 512-917-6185
Mark Wagner Referee Coordinator zmarkwagner@gmail.com 512-673-3971
Robert Gilbreath Webmaster rgecweb@gmail.com
Clayton Duncan At-Large Clayton.Duncan@vantageoncology.com
Jim Hahn
At-Largehahn.jim@gmail.com 
Allison Small
At-Largeams@allisonsmall.com 
Jay Plotkin
At-LargeJayplot@att.net512-653-3413
Kevin McHorse,PT,SCS
Youth Sports Advisor
kmchorse@ctpomd.com
512-565-6610 
Adam JonesBoard Development
adam@capitaljones.com
512-694-7187
Matt Domsch Past President matt@domsch.com 512-981-6486
Copyright © 2017 Northwest Austin Youth Basketball Association
Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use Log In